TEAM MEMBERS
     
Team Members
Position Name Phone Number Email Address
Program Manager Matthew D. Carney 435-797-4658 mdcarney@cc.usu.edu
Systems Engineer Jared Clements 435-797-3017 jwc@cc.usu.edu
Systems Engineer Jared Crace 435-797-3017 jaredcrace@gmail.com
       
Principal Investigator Charles Swenson 435-797-2958 Charles.Swenson@usu.edu
Co-Investigator Rees Fullmer 435-797-3894 rrfullmer@engineering.usu.edu
Co-Investigator Randy Jost 435-797-0789 rjost@ece.usu.edu
Co-Investigator Brent Stucker 435-797-8173 stucker@engineering.usu.edu
Co-Investigator David Geller 435-797-2952 dgeller@engineering.usu.edu
Co-Investigator Todd Moon 435-797-3054 todd.moon@usu.edu
       
Lead: ADCS Scott Jensen 435-797-3017 scrj@cc.usu.edu
Lead: C&DH Manohar Kashyap 435-797-4658 jonlniel@cc.usu.edu
Lead: Comm Matthew Carney 435-797-4658 mdcarney@cc.usu.edu
Lead: Mechanisms Dan Swenson 435-797-3017 danswens@cc.usu.edu
Lead: Ground Station Nate Crookston 435-797-4658 nrc@cc.usu.edu
Lead: Power Josh Daley 435-797-4658 joshuadaley@gmail.com
Lead: Science John Salmon 435-797-4658 jlsalmon@cc.usu.edu
Lead: Software Jared Crace 435-797-3017 jaredcrace@gmail.com
Lead: Structure Quentin Alldredge 435-797-3017 quentin@cc.usu.edu
Lead: Thermal Jared Clements 435-797-3017 jwc@cc.usu.edu
Lead: GSE Richard Wilson 435-797-3017 RichardW@cc.usu.edu
       
Structure Jonathan Howell 435-797-3017 jonathhowell@cc.usu.edu
Structure Josh Soelberg 435-797-3017 jsoelberg@cc.usu.edu
Structure David Walck 435-797-3017 dwalck@cc.usu.edu
Structure Cormac McCarthy 435-797-3017 cmzero@gmail.com
Structure Ryan Smith 435-797-3017 cmzero@gmail.com
C&DH Taylor Hoenes 435-797-4658 tayhoenes@yahoo.com
Software Paul Rodriguez 435-797-4658 paulrod@cc.usu.edu
Communications Andrew Moss 435-797-4658 abmoss@cc.usu.edu
Communications Blair Leonard 435-797-4658 blairleonard@cc.usu.edu
Communications Jonathan Haws 435-797-4658 haws@cc.usu.edu
Payload Mechanism Travis Moesser 435-797-3017 tmoesser@cc.usu.edu
Ground Station Karl Burk 435-797-4658 karlburk@cc.usu.edu
ADCS Urmila Prakash 435-797-4658 urmilap@cc.usu.edu
       
Past Affiliates (being updated)

 

Physical Location
Team Members
Webmaster
 
- Copyright© 2005 Utah State University USU Nanosat Program
Utah State University Home